The Teams

Head Coach:
Brent Wilkerson

Big RedDenison
Head Coach:
Phil Torrens

Head Coach:
Kori Stoffregen

Head Coach:
Earl Kissell

Lords and LadiesKenyon
Head Coach:
Duane Gomez

Yeomen and YeowomenOberlin
Head Coach:
Ray Appenheimer

Battling BishopsOhio Wesleyan
Head Coach:
Matt Wackerly

Little GiantsWabash
Head Coach:
Roger Busch

Head Coach:
Craig Penney

Fighting ScotsWooster
Head Coach:
Dennis Rice

Host Resources

Scot Center
Maps, Directions & Parking
Local Weather
Dining Options
Lodging Options

2012 NCAC Cross Country Championships

L.C. Boles Golf Course, The College of Wooster

Listen to the coaches preview the NCAC Championships

Men's Results
1. Allegheny 29
2. Wabash 41
3. Ohio Wesleyan 113
4. Oberlin 119
5. DePauw 140
6. Denison 168
7. Wooster 175
8. Kenyon 190
9. Wittenberg 231
10. Hiram 325
Runner of the Year:
Bobby Over, Allegheny
Newcomer of the Year:
Logan Steiner, Allegheny
Coach of the Year:
Brent Wilkerson, Allegheny
Individual Results
Women's Results
1. Oberlin 25
2. Kenyon 67
3. DePauw 102
4. Ohio Wesleyan 113
5. Denison 120
6. Allegheny 132
7. Wooster 161
8. Wittenberg 220
9. Hiram 289
Runner of the Year:
Molly Martorella, Oberlin
Newcomer of the Year:
Heather O'Brien, DePauw
Coach of the Year:
Ray Appenheimer, Oberlin
Individual Results


Meet Director: Dennis Rice,
330-263-2175 (office), 330-749-5734 (cell)

Sports Information: Hugh Howard,

Allegheny X-Country Team

2012 NCAC Men's Cross Country Champions - Allegheny College

Oberlin X-Country Team

2012 NCAC Women's Cross Country Champions - Oberlin College