The Teams

Head Coach:
Brent Wilkerson

Big RedDenison
Head Coach:
Mark FitzPatrick

Head Coach:
Kori Stoffregen

Lords and LadiesKenyon
Head Coach:
Duane Gomez

Yeomen and YeowomenOberlin
Head Coach:
Ray Appenheimer

Battling BishopsOhio Wesleyan
Head Coach:
Kris Boey

Little GiantsWabash
Head Coach:
Clyde Morgan

Head Coach:
Craig Penney

Fighting ScotsWooster
Head Coach:
Dennis Rice

Host Resources

Scot Center
Maps, Directions & Parking
Local Weather
Dining Options
Lodging Options

2013 NCAC Indoor Track & Field Championships

Scot Center, The College of Wooster

Men's Results
1. Wabash 220.5
2. Ohio Wesleyan 168.50
3. Allegheny 58
4. Denison 54.5
5. Wittenberg 50
6. Oberlin 46
7. Kenyon 37
8. DePauw 36.5
9. Wooster 31
MVP (Sprints/Hurdles):
Silas Jolliff, Ohio Wesleyan
MVP (Mid/Distance):
Bobby Over, Allegheny
MVP (Field):
Derek De St Jean, Wabash
Coach of the Year:
Clyde Morgan, Wabash
Final Results
Women's Results
1. Ohio Wesleyan 195
2. Oberlin 168
3. Denison 88
4. DePauw 63
5. Wooster 54
6. Allegheny 49
7. Kenyon 45
8. Wittenberg 40
MVP (Sprints/Hurdles):
Tiffany Davis, Denison
MVP (Mid/Distance):
Molly Martorella, Oberlin
MVP (Field):
Emily Amburgey, Ohio Wesleyan
Coach of the Year:
Kris Boey, Ohio Wesleyan
Final Results


Feb. 23-24 - NCAC Heptathlon/Pentathlon (Results | Recap)

March 1-2 - NCAC Indoor Track & Field Championships (Results | Recap)

Live Results:
On The Mark Timing

Live Video (no audio commentary):

Ticket Info:
Adult ($5.00), Under 18 ($3.00), All Session Pass ($10.00), NCAC Student w/ NCAC Institutional ID (Free), Programs ($3.00)

Officials and spectators are asked to park at the football stadium. Team buses and vans are asked to park at the baseball field (Parking Lot No. 1 on campus map) (Campus Parking Map)

Meet Director - Dennis Rice,, 330-263-2175 (office),
330-749-5734 (cell)

More Information:
2012-13 NCAC Top Performances
2012 NCAC Indoor Track & Field Championships Results
NCAC Indoor Track and Field Records: Men | Women
2012-13 NCAC Track and Field Media Guide