W Association Board

Officers

Name Sports Played E-Mail
Dave Knowlton '89 Football
dck@kcblaw.com
Lori Howerton '89 Swimming & Diving
lrhowerton@sbcglobal.net
Penny Gourley '82 Cross Country, Track & Field, Volleyball
bgourley@woh.rr.com
Kate Keller '05 Softball, Swimming & Diving
khenley3@gmail.com

Board Members

Name Sports Played E-Mail
Donald Berkey '76 Men's Tennis
dfbref@aol.com
Taryn Higgins Gress '09 Women's Lacrosse, Women's Soccer
tarynhgress@gmail.com
Jason Hudson '93 Cross Country, Track & Field
jdhudson@gmail.com
Ben Maibach '00 Baseball, Football
bmaibach@woosterbrush.com
Stephen Page '93 Swimming & Diving
stephen.page@osumc.edu
Tim Pettorini '95 Baseball
pettorini@ralaw.com
Erich Riebe '92 Men's Basketball
soea_riebe@tccsa.net
Stephanie Scierka Watson '89 Cross Country, Track & Field
sscierka@verizon.net
Michael Stoll '74 Men's Basketball
mjstoll@fuse.net
Carolyn Strunk Layne '90 Swimming & Diving
cstrunk@bgsu.edu

College Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Beckett Director of Athletics, Physical Education, and Recreation/Department Chair
(330) 263-2189 kbeckett@wooster.edu
Kevin Smith Director of Athletic Communication
(330) 263-2374 ksmith@wooster.edu
Tom McArthur Director of Alumni Engagement
(330) 263-2263 tmcarthur@wooster.edu
Ashley Reid Asst. Director of Athletics/Senior Women's Administrator
(330) 263-2181 aried@wooster.edu
Paul Seling '09 Administrative Assistant/Alumni Engagement
(330) 263-2533 pseling@wooster.edu