Women's Lacrosse
Apr 30, 2016 Final
14 Wooster
13 at Oberlin
Women's Lacrosse
May 04, 2016 Final
9 Wooster
19 at Denison

Did You Know

Wooster has played in the NCAC Tournament championship game in six of the last 10 seasons.

Scot Culture

Abby Szlachta Get to know Abby Szlachta and other members of the 2016 women's lacrosse team.