Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Beckett Director of Athletics, Physical Education, and Recreation/Department Chair
(330) 263-2189 kbeckett@wooster.edu
Brenda Meese Asst. Director of Physical Education, Athletics, and Recreation
(330) 263-2173 bmeese@wooster.edu
David "Geordie" Brown Asst. Director of Physical Education, Athletics, and Recreation
(330) 263-2503 dvbrown@wooster.edu
Meghan Horn Asst. to Director of Physical Education, Athletics, and Recreation
(330) 263-2300 mhorn@wooster.edu
Andrea Jeffers Administrative Coordinator
(330) 263-2349 ajeffers@wooster.edu
John Ramsay Faculty-Athletic Representative
(330) 263-2579 jramsay@wooster.edu
Shelley Judge Faculty-Athletic Representative
(330) 263-2297 sjudge@wooster.edu

Athletic Facilities/Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Houser Asst. Director of Athletics, Physical Education, and Recreation/Facilities and Operations
(330) 263-2183 rhouser@wooster.edu
Cassidy Wertman Facilities and Operations Assistant
(330) 263-2286 cwertman@wooster.edu
Jeff Bricker Equipment Room Supervisor/Equipment Purchasing Manager
(330) 263-2251 jbricker@wooster.edu
Fred Vizzo Night Building Supv./Asst. Equipment Mgr.
(330) 263-2089 fvizzo@wooster.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Love Head Athletic Trainer
(330) 263-2184 tlove@wooster.edu
Nate Huston Asst. Athletic Trainer
(330) 287-1916 nhuston@wooster.edu
Jackie Kachur Asst. Athletic Trainer
(330) 287-1917 jkachur@wooster.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hugh Howard Director of Sports Information
(330) 263-2374 hhoward@wooster.edu
Nick Stroud Asst. Director of Sports Information and Sports Videographer
(330) 287-3165 nstroud@wooster.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Pettorini Head Coach
(330) 263-2180 tpettorini@wooster.edu
Barry Craddock Assistant Coach
(330) 263-2505 bcraddock@wooster.edu

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Moore Head Coach
(330) 263-2176 smoore@wooster.edu
Doug Cline Assoc. Head Coach
(330) 263-2518 dcline@wooster.edu
Ian Franks Asst. Coach
Casey Kaufman Asst. Coach
Bruce Martin Asst. Coach

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Reid Head Coach
(330) 263-2181 areid@wooster.edu
Lisa Panepento Asst. Coach
(330) 263-2171 lpanepento@wooster.edu

Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Meese Head Coach
(330) 263-2173 bmeese@wooster.edu
Nicole Young Asst. Coach
(330) 287-1921 nyoung@wooster.edu

Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Colaprete Head Coach
(330) 263-2177 fcolaprete@wooster.edu
Ian Mitchell Offensive Coordinator
(330) 263-2497 imitchell@wooster.edu
Sam Bauman Asst. Coach
(330) 263-2504 sbauman@wooster.edu
Zach Dennis Asst. Coach
(330) 263-2195 zdennis@wooster.edu
Julius Higginbotham Asst. Coach
(330) 263-2574 jhigginbotham@wooster.edu
Kyle Adams Asst. Coach
Matthew Kalbfell Asst. Coach
Tyler Moseley Asst. Coach
Matt Mountjoy Asst. Coach
Trent Shaffer Asst. Coach

Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Danch Head Coach
(330) 263-2170 rdanch@wooster.edu

Women's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Campanell Komara Head Coach
(330) 263-2174 lcampanell@wooster.edu

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Festa Head Coach
(330) 263-2509 cfesta@wooster.edu
Steve Webster Director of Operations
(330) 464-8000 swebster@wooster.edu
Max Werman Student Assistant

Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elizabeth Ford Head Coach
(330) 263-2182 eford@wooster.edu
Nicole Young Asst. Coach
(330) 287-1921 nyoung@wooster.edu

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Graham Ford Head Coach
(330) 263-2348 gford@wooster.edu
Wes Davis Asst. Coach
(330) 263-2410 wdavis@wooster.edu

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David "Geordie" Brown Head Coach
(330) 263-2503 dvbrown@wooster.edu
Wes Davis Asst. Coach
(330) 263-2410 wdavis@wooster.edu
Amanda Nida Asst. Coach

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Schimmel Head Coach
(330) 263-2679 lschimmel@wooster.edu
Lauren Swinehart Asst. Coach
lswinehart@wooster.edu

Swimming & Diving Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Harrington Head Coach
(330) 263-2178 rharrington@wooster.edu
Ellen Craddock Asst. Coach
(330) 263-2514 ecraddock@wooster.edu
Alyse Marquinez Diving Coach
amarquinez@wooster.edu

Men's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zachary Hasenyager Head Coach
(330) 263-2326 zhasenyager@wooster.edu

Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Behrman Head Coach
(330) 263-2637 abehrman@wooster.edu

Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Rice Head Coach
(330) 263-2175 drice@wooster.edu
Meghan Horn Asst. Coach
(330) 263-2300 mhorn@wooster.edu
Julius Higginbotham Asst. Coach
(330) 263-2574 jhigginbotham@wooster.edu
Kenny Fisher Asst. Coach

Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Davis Head Coach
(330) 263-2172 sadavis@wooster.edu
David Yoder Asst. Coach
dmyoder1@yahoo.com
Jean Boen Asst. Coach
(330) 234-2236 jboen@wooster.edu
Angie Bos Asst. Coach
(330) 263-2411 abos@wooster.edu