Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Beckett Director of Athletics, Physical Education, and Recreation/Department Chair (330) 263-2189 kbeckett@wooster.edu
Brenda Meese Asst. Director of Physical Education, Athletics, and Recreation (330) 263-2173 bmeese@wooster.edu
David "Geordie" Brown Asst. Director of Physical Education, Athletics, and Recreation (330) 263-2503 dvbrown@wooster.edu
Meghan Horn Asst. to Director of Physical Education, Athletics, and Recreation (330) 263-2300 mhorn@wooster.edu
Bonnie Hughes Administrative Coordinator (330) 263-2349 bhughes@wooster.edu
Andrea Jeffers Administrative Assistant (330) 263-2499 ajeffers@wooster.edu
John Ramsay Faculty-Athletic Representative (330) 263-2579 jramsay@wooster.edu
Shelley Judge Faculty-Athletic Representative (330) 263-2297 sjudge@wooster.edu

Athletic Facilities/Equipment

Name Title Phone Email
Russell Houser Asst. Director of Athletics, Physical Education, and Recreation/Facilities and Operations (330) 263-2183 rhouser@wooster.edu
Cassidy Wertman Facilities and Operations Assistant (330) 263-2286 cwertman@wooster.edu
Jeff Bricker Equipment Room Supervisor/Equipment Purchasing Manager (330) 263-2251 jbricker@wooster.edu
Fred Vizzo Night Building Supv./Asst. Equipment Mgr. (330) 263-2089 fvizzo@wooster.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Love Head Athletic Trainer (330) 263-2184 tlove@wooster.edu
Nate Huston Asst. Athletic Trainer (330) 287-1916 nhuston@wooster.edu
Kathleen O'Farrell Asst. Athletic Trainer (330) 287-1917 kofarrell@wooster.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Hugh Howard Director of Sports Information (330) 263-2374 hhoward@wooster.edu
Nick Stroud Asst. Director of Sports Information and Sports Videographer (330) 287-3165 nstroud@wooster.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Pettorini Head Coach (330) 263-2180 tpettorini@wooster.edu
Barry Craddock Assistant Coach (330) 263-2505 bcraddock@wooster.edu

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Moore Head Coach (330) 263-2176 smoore@wooster.edu
Doug Cline Assoc. Head Coach (330) 263-2518 dcline@wooster.edu
Ian Franks Asst. Coach
Casey Kaufman Asst. Coach
Bruce Martin Asst. Coach

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Reid Head Coach (330) 263-2181 areid@wooster.edu
Lisa Panepento Asst. Coach (330) 263-2171 lpanepento@wooster.edu

Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Brenda Meese Head Coach (330) 263-2173 bmeese@wooster.edu
Nicole Young Asst. Coach (330) 287-1921 nyoung@wooster.edu

Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Colaprete Head Coach (330) 263-2177 fcolaprete@wooster.edu
Ian Mitchell Offensive Coordinator (330) 263-2497 imitchell@wooster.edu
Sam Bauman Asst. Coach (330) 263-2504 sbauman@wooster.edu
Zach Dennis Asst. Coach (330) 263-2195 zdennis@wooster.edu
Julius Higginbotham Asst. Coach (330) 263-2574 jhigginbotham@wooster.edu
Gary Green Asst. Coach (part-time)
Conor Reilly Asst. Coach (part-time)
Trent Shaffer Asst. Coach (part-time)

Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Danch Head Coach (330) 263-2170 rdanch@wooster.edu

Women's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Campanell Komara Head Coach (330) 263-2174 lcampanell@wooster.edu

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Carl Festa Head Coach (330) 263-2509 cfesta@wooster.edu
Audi Glass Asst. Coach (330) 263-2179 aglass@wooster.edu
Steve Webster Director of Operations (330) 464-8000 websterds@gmail.com
Max Werman Student Assistant

Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Elizabeth Ford Head Coach (330) 263-2182 eford@wooster.edu
Nicole Young Asst. Coach (330) 287-1921 nyoung@wooster.edu

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Graham Ford Head Coach (330) 263-2348 gford@wooster.edu
Wes Davis Asst. Coach (330) 263-2410 wdavis@wooster.edu

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
David "Geordie" Brown Head Coach (330) 263-2503 dvbrown@wooster.edu
Wes Davis Asst. Coach (330) 263-2410 wdavis@wooster.edu
Amanda Nida Asst. Coach (part-time)

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Lori Schimmel Head Coach (330) 263-2679 lschimmel@wooster.edu
Lauren Swinehart Asst. Coach (part-time) lswinehart@wooster.edu

Swimming & Diving Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Harrington Head Coach (330) 263-2178 rharrington@wooster.edu
Ellen Craddock Asst. Coach (330) 263-2514 ecraddock@wooster.edu
Alyse Marquinez Diving Coach amarquinez@wooster.edu

Men's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Dunford Head Coach (330) 263-2326 tdunford@wooster.edu

Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Behrman Head Coach (330) 263-2637 abehrman@wooster.edu

Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Dennis Rice Head Coach (330) 263-2175 drice@wooster.edu
Meghan Horn Asst. Coach (330) 263-2300 mhorn@wooster.edu
Julius Higginbotham Asst. Coach (330) 263-2574 jhigginbotham@wooster.edu
Kenny Fisher Asst. Coach (part-time)
Eric Dyer Volunteer Coach

Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Davis Head Coach (330) 263-2172 sadavis@wooster.edu
Kelley Johnson Asst. Coach & Recruiting Coordinator (330) 263-2501 kjohnson@wooster.edu
Jean Boen Asst. Coach (part-time)
Angie Bos Asst. Coach (part-time) (330) 263-2411 abos@wooster.edu